oops!

hi there, just a quick note to follow up on my last post.  i’ve decided to take my page for this blog off facebook.  it just didn’t seem to be the right thing to do and i was stressing over trying to keep that going as well as everything else.  i haven’t been keeping this blog up to date because i was getting crazy over thinking about what to put on my facebook page.

this is the site i really care about and i want to make sure i put my efforts into my blog.

so, for those of you who went to my page and kindly signed up to receive notifications of updates, i am humbly sorry.  i have taken it down today and hopefully i have done it right and it’s gone … i am not always the most technically proficient.  onwards and upwards.  i am looking foward to concentrating once again on my blog and again, i apologize to those of you whom i led astray …. thank you for your support.

4 thoughts on “oops!

  1. It can be hard to know what will work for you and what won’t. Blogging takes time and effort and it is easy to take on too much, making managing everything a chore rather than a joy. I’m glad you’ve found your balance! 🙂

  2. Can imagine you prefer blogging I think it’s more personal…I started a Facebook page to see the pictures of friends and I still don’t understand how it works….I started blogging again today and yes it’s a lot of work but I think it’s worth it….so many new friends

Looking forward to hearing from you

