Arran Aromatics

This is just one of those posts when I don’t have a lot to say and am feeling the need for a little inspiration.  It’s very warm today and that always slows me right down. Contrary to what is popular, I am not a heat-lover.  Give me a day in a woolly sweater out in the wind any day.  However, I digress.

I have been remiss in not thanking my dear blog friends, Lorna from Lorna’s Tearoom Delights and Christine from Writing from Scotland for their nominations of my blog, both for an Illuminating Blogger Award.  That was enormously kind of you both.  I follow these blogs almost daily and enjoy them immensely.

 

 

 

 

 

I have been meaning to write a blog on Arran Aromatics, which I am quite excited about.  When I was in Scotland this year, I received a group of small samples from this company:  a Just Grapefruit soap and shampoo and a Bergamot and Ginger Shower Gel.  4 months later, I am still savoring the shower gel and shampoo and although I am now finished my soap, it did last me about 3 months.  I love the smell of grapefruit and this is one of those companies that makes you feel clean just smelling the products before you even use them.  For a full list of their products, have a look at their catalogue.

3 thoughts on “Arran Aromatics

  1. Thank you for the mention, and congratulations on your awards, well deserved! I love Arran Aromatics products, they have so many wonderful options in their range. How delightful to have those little samples.

    1. I’m glad you like Arran Aromatics too. They do have a truly great line and it is fun to have the little samples. I am trying to make them last as long as possible. 🙂

  2. Pingback: Arran Aromatics « Journeys to Scotland

Looking forward to hearing from you

