Gloagburn Christmas Fair

I think Scotland has some of the loveliest Christmas fairs and each year I love poking around to find some of my favorites and check out some new ones.  This morning I got wind of one coming up in November and I thought I would share some photos from their shop.  Gloagburn Farm Shop can be found in Tibbermore, Perthshire and they are offering 10% off shop purchases if you come by on November 22nd (2:00 – 9:00 p.m.) or November 23rd (9:00 a.m. – Noon). There will be food tastings from local suppliers and some bubbly on arrival.  Pop by the website tomorrow to check out the menu for the event.

 

 

3 thoughts on “Gloagburn Christmas Fair

Looking forward to hearing from you

