Aside

Landscapes 365

if you have a Pinterest account, I’d highly recommend adding Andrew and Rosie Woodhouse.  Beautiful photos.

(I’m working on adding Pinterest, it looks like fun but I just want to make sure I can keep up with it along with all the other social media I follow.  I do love pictures and images though. 🙂 )

http://pinterest.com/landscapes365/what-we-do-for-you-our-commercial-work/

if you’d rather follow them on their website, the link is here or for Rosie’s wedding/family photography, click here.

2 thoughts on “Landscapes 365

  1. Those are some lovely pictures and I wish you well with Pinterest. I know several people who enjoy it. I deactivated my account out of frustration after being sent emails when I’d repeatedly asked not to get them; that’s the down side with some of this modern technology, it doesn’t always work the way you’d like it to.

    1. ah so true, Lorna. it can sometimes complicate your life and make it busier. that’s where I’m at right now with it. it looks like fun but I already am on the computer a lot. we’ll see. I love photos!

Looking forward to hearing from you

