One Month To Christmas

North Rock Gallery, Shetland
North Rock Gallery, Shetland

https://www.northrockgallery.co.uk/

Bluebellgray
Bluebellgray
SampleSale2014
http://www.bluebellgray.com/
Peonie Cole Textiles
Peonie Cole Textiles

http://peoniecole.bigcartel.com/

These are just a couple of pictures from sites I have liked recently.  I haven’t written anything on here for a couple of weeks and I wanted to put something up.  I wish I had something profound to say but I am feeling a bit at a loss for profound thoughts these days.  I am wondering if I should begin a new project and have some ideas I have been thinking about.  I have been inspired by a new company by the name of Enrich and Endure to consider writing about the Linen industry .  A brother and sister, Lorcan and Sarah Quinn, together bringing creativity and business sense, have said that they “are dedicated to respectfully harvesting the Irish linen heritage of our town while simultaneously pushing it in an entirely new direction ensuring a future for this world–quality craft that might otherwise have been forgotten.”  Their website is professionally done and their products are beautiful.

01

2 thoughts on “One Month To Christmas

Looking forward to hearing from you

