Happy New Year!

Champagne Grand Pre

I’ve had a wonderful year blogging with friends far and wide.  Thanks to all my blog friends who read and comment on my blog.  It’s been a lot of fun.

I wanted to write something profound and make a goal list for next year but time has run out.  I may still do that in the next few weeks.  I find for me, whose mind runs this way and that, writing down goals is helpful and helps me to focus on staying the course.

I wish you all a very peaceful and joyous new year in 2015.  I am feeling expectant for the coming year.  Not sure what’s ahead but I am looking forward to it.

Here’s a video about 2014 and how Scotland welcomed the world.  I hope you enjoy it.

8 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

Looking forward to hearing from you

